6 comments on “Obama On The Wrong Side Of Egyptian History

  1. Pingback: And now, a word from our sponsors in Egypt… | Preppers Universe

    • Your site is wonderful. I viewed the Q&A you sent. I too have used that same video (only audio of course) on my radio show. I would like to put a link to your site on my radio show site if that is OK with you.

      • Glad that I could help out. Of course you can link my blog. Thank you!

        Just so you know.., articles have the comments open until the next day, because I post over one hundred articles a day. If you need to get hold of me, just go to the top of my page “My 2 Cents”, and those comments are open.

        Thanks, again.
        B.

Leave a Reply

